Seal of the Federated States of Micronesia
FSM INSURANCE BOARD

Licensed Captive Managers Directory

 

Aon Insurance Managers PTE LTD
Address: VB Center, Suite 2B, Pohn Umpomp Place, Nett, Pohnpei, FM96941
Telephone: 691 320 1830
Contact Person 1: George Ong – george.ong@aon.com


ASTORA Captive Management Incorporated
Address: VB Center Suite 1K, 14 Pohn Umpomp Place Nett, Pohnpei FM 96941
Telephone: 691-320-1830
Fax:: 691 320-8969
Contact Person 1: Ken Yoshizaki ken.yoshizaki@gentora.jp

Blue Ocean Risk Management Limited
Address: VB Center, Suite 2F, Pohn Umpomp Place, Nett, Pohnpei, FM96941
Telephone: 691 320-1830
Fax:: 691 320-8969
Contact Person 1: Ken Yoshizaki yoshizaki@blueoceanrm.com
Contact Person 2: Shunsuke Takebayashi– Takebayashi@blueoceanrm.com

Interisk Asia Pte, Ltd. (Micronesia)
Address: VB Center, Suite 2D, Pohn Umpomp Place, Nett, Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Telephone: 691 320-6949
Fax:: 691 320-7949
Contact Person : Mr Eisuke Kawano -kawano@fsmmimc.com

Marsh Management Services, Inc.
Address: VB Center, Suite 2C, Pohn Umpomp Place, Nett, Pohnpei, FM96941
Telephone: 691 320 1830
Contact Person: Scot Sterenberg – scot.sterenberg@marsh.com

Micronesia Insurance Management Company
Address: VB Center, Suite 2D, Pohn Umpomp Place, Nett, Pohnpei, FM96941
Telephone: 691 320 6949
Fax:: 691 320 7949
Contact Person 1: Mr. Ieske K. Iehsi, MPA – iehsi@fsmmimc.com
Contact Person 2: Mr Eisuke Kawano - kawano@fsmmimc.com